Contact Us

General Inquiries

Jump to Staff Directory

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Staff Directory

 

Cleveland Community College

Jonathan Davis Photograph

Jonathan Davis

Project Manager, Information Technology
Cleveland Community College

704-669-4158
davisj@clevelandcc.edu
Photo

Amy Dulin

Success Coach
Cleveland Community College

704-669-4250
dulin@clevelandcc.edu

Danielle Beam

Data Associate
Cleveland Community College

704-669-4033
beamd@clevelandcc.edu

Greg Bell

Operations Technology Lab Specialist
Cleveland Community College

704-669-4255
bellgr@clevelandcc.edu

LeeAnn Lawson

Data and Reporting Coordinator
Cleveland Community College

704-669-4251
lawsonl@clevelandcc.edu

Derek Ramsey

Digital Tutoring Content Developer
Cleveland Community College

704-669-4253
ramseyd@clevelandcc.edu

Adam Sweezy

Information Technology Lab Specialist
Cleveland Community College

704-669-4254
sweezya@clevelandcc.edu

Roberta Van Dyke

Curriculum Content Developer
Cleveland Community College

704-669-4252
van_dyker@clevelandcc.edu

 

Southern Regional Technical College

Mike Hardin

Grant Coordinator at MTC
Moultrie Technical College

229-391-2647
mharden@southernregional.edu

George Griffin

RAMP Administrator
Moultrie Technical College

229-386-3229
ggriffin@southernregional.edu

 

Nash Community College

Joey Savage

Project Director at NCC
Nash Community College

252-451-8462
jsavage@nashcc.edu

Elizabeth Wall

Recruitment and Retention Specialist
Nash Community College

252-451-8206
ewall@nashcc.edu

 

Wake Technical Community College

Jennifer Lawson

MCO Grant Coordinator at WTCC
Wake Technical Community College

919-866-5178
jnlawson@waketech.edu

 

UNC-Charlotte

Dr. Wesley Williams

PI/Asst. Prof. of Engineering Technology and Construction Management
UNC-Charlotte

704-669-4251
wbwillia@uncc.edu